

Letter No.: ICC/001/2025

Date: 06.11.2024

KIMDS Anti-Ragging Committee

In view of the directions of the Honorable Supreme Court in SLP No. 24295 of 2006 dated 16-05-2007 and in Civil Appeal No. 887 of 2009, dated 08-05-2009 to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the courage of ragging, the Kejriwal Institute of Management & Dev. Studies forms an Anti-Ragging Committee. According to terms and conditions, following persons are nominated as the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee session.

Chairperson: Dr. A. H. Ansari, Principal, KIMDS Mob: 7280000704

Members:

- 1. Officer in charge, Namkum PS, Mr. Praveen Kumar, Mob: 7004727835
- 2. Ms. Nisha Oraon, Mukhiya-Kutiyatu Gram Panchayat, Namkum Block, Dist -Ranchi
- 3. Mr. Rohit Kumar, Prabhat Khabar, Media representative, Mob: 9308420822
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) Ajit Kumar Singh, Professor, KIMDS, Mob: 9572859205
- 5. Prof. Bikram Dutta, Faculty representative, KIMDS, Mob: 7280000703
- 6. Prof. Ritu Sinha, Asst. Professor, KIMDS
- 7. Mr. Harsh Kumar Parasar (2024-26), Student Representative
- 8. Ms. Neelam Surin (2024-26), Student Representative
- 9. Mr. Anant Narayan, F/O Harsh Kumar Parasar (2024-26)
- 10. Mr. Marse Surin F/O Neelam Surin (2024-26)
- 11. Mr. Amresh Kumar, Staff, KIMDS
- 12. Mr. Hemant Kumar, Staff KIMDS
- 13. Ms. Mina Dwivedi, Female Staff KIMDS

All concerned students are hereby informed that in case of any issue related to above subject may contact the undersigned for further action.

Principal KIMDS

CC:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Chairman KIMDS
- 3. Office Copy
- 4. Concerned members